BarakObamaBar


Start Event Info
2 August 2014, Saturday
20:00Ballaholix x TNDTRB
23:55SYNAESTHESIADj’s: Formally Unknown (Capital Bass), Inga Mauer, Haks, Boseg, Hamlet
7 August 2014, Thursday
23:00Клубный ЧетвергDj's: Deep Ladoga, Bagus
8 August 2014, Friday
20:00Bass Cafe
23:55BARAKOBAMABAR 4 YEARS CELEBRATION NIGHT PART 1 w/ PUSHKAREV (Circus Company / Moscow)Dj's: Andrey Pushkarev (Circus Company / Moscow), Kirill Matveev (MixCult), Spanish, 8bit, Shatalov, Jeandarm
9 August 2014, Saturday
23:55BARAKOBAMABAR 4 YEARS CELEBRATION NIGHT PART 2 w/ PHIL WEEKS (Robsoul Recordings / Paris)Dj's: Phil Weeks (Robsoul Recordings / Paris), Velvet, Smirnov, Bagus, So.young, Boseg
14 August 2014, Thursday
23:00Виниловый ЧетвергDj's: Primat, So.young, Spanish
15 August 2014, Friday
20:00Bass Cafe
23:55KOSMOS НАШDj’s: Ki.Mi (Moon Harbour, Wasabi), Spanish, Leech, 8bit, Bagus
16 August 2014, Saturday
20:00D+ Takeover
23:55BOUNCEDj's: Moralez (Gigolo, Skylax), Sames (Godzilla Kebeb), Letko (Moscow), Nowave (Petrozavodsk), Smirnov, Velvet
21 August 2014, Thursday
23:00Family LoveDj’s: Jeandarm, Big
22 August 2014, Friday
20:00Bass Cafe
23:55iTECH SOUND SYSTEMDj’s: Sasha Kaktus (iTech Sound System), Deep Square (Cyclic), Paul Yudin (Treibstoff, Cyclic), Pitters, 8bit
23 August 2014, Saturday
23:55LAY FAR (LOCAL TALK, GLENVIEW / MOSCOW)Dj’s: Lay-Far (Local Talk, Glenview / Moscow), Kirill Rem (B-Day Set), Boseg, Smirnov, Bagus
28 August 2014, Thursday
23:00Клубный ЧетвергDj's: Splif, Redhead, Etiket
29 August 2014, Friday
20:00Bass Cafe
23:55FEEL IT x XAYSDj’s: Krjuk (Beats Delivery), Babak (Underground Source), Boseg, Bagus, Sapon, GW
30 August 2014, Saturday
20:00Evening Event
23:55WHO IS JACK?Dj’s: Fanick (Overall, Plant 74), Moralez (Gigolo, Skylax), Sames (Godzilla Kebab), Velvet, Smirnov
← History
Reality Music Squat Music Academy Цинист Baza Record Shop HIPSTER.LI Indie Music TV Юность Ваш досуг Модный Петербург Clubture